Building Awards 2018 shortlist


For the second year running, Webb Yates Engineers has made the shortlist for Building Awards Engineering Consultant of the Year. The shortlist, which includes AECOM, BDP and WSP, recognises firms working across all branches of engineering. Past winners of the category have included Eckersley O'Callaghan and Max Fordham.

The Hoover Building, recently completed by our transdisciplinary arm, Interrobang, is shortlisted for Refurbishment Project of the Year. 

The winners will be announced on 6 November 2018.

See the full shortlist